Pretoria: The draw for September's inaugural Twenty20 cricket World Cup in South Africa was announced here on Tuesday.

The matches will be played at Cape Town, Johannesburg and Durban from September 11 to September 24, 2007.

Group A: South Africa, West Indies, Bangladesh. Group B: Australia, England, Zimbabwe. Group C: New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Kenya. Group D: Pakistan, India, Scotland.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper