HUBLI: City Cricketers, Gadag and BDK Sports Foundation (BDKSF) `B' team won their matches in the KSCA's Dharwad Zone `B' division league cricket tournament here.

The scores:City Cricketers, Gadag 247 for nine in 45 overs (Prakash 50 not out, Veeranna Janopanthar 47, Laxman 43) bt CCK `B', Dharwad 324 for nine in 45 overs (Shravankumar Indargi 75, Mahesh Vaidya 43, Mallu Jakali four for 43).

BDKSF `B', Hubli 274 for seven in 45 overs (Raghavendra Kanchikeri 96, Sameer Manager 65, Sharath five for 57) lost to ICC, Dharwad 192 in 40 overs (Fayaz Munavalli 49). Staff Correspondent

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper