Chennai: Sriskandarajah and T. K. Vishwanath, both of Team ANYA, won one race each in the Group ‘B’ 4-stroke 165cc category of Round 4 of the UCAL ROLON National racing championship here on Friday.

Team ANYA’s good showing continued with Sudhakar Kesavan, who took second in the Group ‘D’ 4-stroke 165cc category.

K. Rajini won the experts class of the Group ‘D’ 4-stroke 165cc category, while V. Sameer clinched the intermediate class in the same category. K. Vinoth won both the Group ‘B’ 4-stroke 250cc class races.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper