Madurai: The TNCA inter-district under-19 cricket tournament will get underway at two centres — Theni and Nagapattinam — on July 21 and at five centres — Tiruchi, Coimbatore, Sivagangai (Karaikudi), Cuddalore, and Salem — on July 22.

The participating 30 teams have been divided into seven zones (two zones of 5 teams each and the rest with 4 teams each) for the league phase (first stage).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper