Bangalore: Naveen’s brace helped Rail Wheel Factory (RWF) defeat Government Press 5-2 in the Prasanna Kumar Memorial tournament semifinal here on Tuesday.

Santosh, Lokesh and Thyagaraj also scored for the victor, while Vijay Babu and Prem Kumar scored for Government Press.

BHEL defeated BUFC 4-3 via tie-breaker after the scores were level at 1-1 after regulation time. Karthik, Thyagu, Tony and Parthipan scored for BHEL while David (2) and Madhu scored for BUFC.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper