THRISSUR: State Bank of Travancore (Thiruvananthapuram) won the G-Tec all-Kerala Twenty20 cricket, beating Oktopals (Thrissur) by three wickets in the final here on Sunday.

The scores: Oktopals, Thrissur 163 for nine in 20 overs (Ovais 44, T.R. Sudeesh four for 33, V.A. Jagadeesh three for 22) lost to SBT, Thiruvananthapuram 164 for seven in 18.2 overs (V. Suresh 57, Raiphy Vincent Gomez 39).

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper