Chennai: Aadesh Chetty triumphed in three categories at the Third Members Competition Rifle and Pistol events held here on Saturday and Sunday.

The results (winners only):

Air rifle (peep sight): Aadesh Chetty; Air pistol (men): R.P. Ilango; Air pistol (junior men): Abilash.

Air Pistol (women): W. Mahalakshmi.

Air pistol (junior women): T. Valli.

Standard pistol (men): Sumeet Sanghavi; Standard pistol (veteran): Seetharama Rao; Centre fire pistol: Sumeet Sanghavi.

25m pistol (women): E. Rajeswari; 50m rifle prone (men): Aadesh Chetty; 50m rifle prone (junior men): Aadesh Chetty; .22 open sight standard rifle prone (men): Santhosh Kumar; .22 open sight standard rifle prone (junior men): Santhosh Kumar.

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper