The KSHA will conduct the Ozonegroup National hockey league championship from April 1 to 20 at the KSHA Hockey Stadium here.

The tournament, originally scheduled to be held earlier this month, will see 11 teams from the country compete for the title.

The winner will be awarded Rs. two lakh while the second, third and fourth-placed teams will also receive prize money.

The teams:

Air lndia, BPCL, IOCL, Army (Red), Namdhari Seeds, Fortis, Punjab National Bank, SAl, Army (Green), MEG and ASC. — Sports Reporter

More In: SPORT | Today's Paper