Power supply will be suspended for maintenance work on Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. in the following areas. Spurtank Road : Egmore High Road, G.I. Road, Montieth Road and Lane, Pantheon Road and Lane, Sathyamurthy Road, Casa Major Road, Halls Road, Sait Colony, Spurtank Road, M.S. Nagar and parts of Poonamallee High Road. Arumbakkam : MMDA Colony, Arumbakkam, Aminjikarai, NM Road, Metha Nagar, Railway Colony, Collectorate Colony, Vadagaram, Azad Nagar, MH Colony, Choolaimedu, Vadapalani, Mangal Nagar and Sakthi Nagar. Toll Gate : New Washermenpet (NT Road to IDH), SN Chetty Street to Tiruvottiyur High Road, Sathangadu, Thangal (Kaladipet section) and parts of VOC Nagar.