The University Grants Commission JRF/lectureship eligibility test will be conducted at eight centres in Tiruchi on June 29, according to a communication from A.Ram Ganesh, Registrar (in-charge), Bharathidasan University. The exams will be conducted at the following centres for various subjects as mentioned below: Shrimati Indira Gandhi College, Holy Cross College, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Higher Secondary School, Cauvery College for Women, Bishop Heber College, Jamal Mohamed College, Urumu Dhanalakshmi College and Srimad Andavan College of Arts and Science.

Candidates who had opted for the Bharathidasan University test centre can get information about their exam centres at the varsity website:

Candidates can download instructions from the website: