BERHAMPUR: Senior journalists of the city, Jayabardhan Dash, Jagan Mohan Mohapatra, Ajit Sahu, Patitapaban Arukh and Shaktidhar Rajguru were honoured by Lions Club of the city for their service to the media world and society.

Rajya Sabha member Renubala Pradhan attended the function as chief guest which was chaired by the Lions Club governor, A.T.Rao.