Raipur: The Bharatiya Janata Party has registered victory at four Nagar Panchayats in Chhattisgarh, election officers said.

Elections were held for nine Nagar Panchayats, 26 municipal councils and 119 Nagar Panchayats.

As of now, results for only five Nagar Panchyats have been declared.

Lailunga Nagar Panchayat in Raigarh district, Bilha Nagar Panchayat in Bilaspur district, Farasgaon Nagar Panchyat in Bastar district, Gaurel Nagar Panchayat have been won by the party.