The Election Commission has approved repolling at 8 booths in seven Assembly constituencies of Rajasthan. It will be held on Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Chief Election Officer Ashok Jain said booth number 134 in the Khetri constituency of Jhunjhunu district, 86 in Alwar rural, 92 and 96 in Rajgarh-Laxmangarh (Alwar), 187 in Naseerabad (Ajmer), 121 in Manoharthana (Jhalawar), 229A in Jhotwara (Jaipur) and booth number 61 in Sirohi district would undergo repoll.

The Churu constituency would go to polls on December 13 where voting was adjourned following the death of the Bahujan Samaj Party candidate.