Anjitha S of Urusuline Senior Secondary School, Payyambalam, Kannur; Surya Jayakumar of Army Public School, Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram, and Anjana L of Spring Valley School, NIT campus, Kozhikode, are the winners in Category A of the State-level painting competition organised by the Union Ministry of Power. Vishnu Prasad T.M. of Ilahiya Higher Secondary School, Kappad, Kozhikode; Anjana Nair S of Spring Valley School, and Surya Gayathri of Government Higher Secondary School for Girls, Cotton Hill, Thiruvananthapuram, are the winners in Category B, a release from the NTPC said. – Staff Reporter