Power supply will be regulated from the Thevara section of KSEB on Thursday from 8.30 a.m. to 2 p.m. to Perumannur, Kadavanthra, Konthuruthy, Mattammal and Thevara Ferry. Under the College section Market Road, District Government Hospital, Colombo junction, Canon Shed Road, T. D. Road, Pallimukku to Rajaji Road on the M. G. Road and Valanjambalam area would be affected betweem 8.30 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Supply to Chirattapalam, Njaliparambu, Kunnumpuram, Government hospital area, Eraveli, Pullupalam and YMCA under the Fort Kochi section will be affected from 9.30 a.m. to 5.30 p.m. Under the Central section, Old Railway Station Road, Kombara and Market Road area power supply would be affected from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Under the Palarivattom section the areas affected are Chalikkavattom, Krishnapillai Junction, Kaniyaveli, Vayanasala Road, Deepam Road and Karithodu from 9 a.m to 2 p.m.