THIRUVANANTHAPURAM: Meetings, to be attended by MPs, MLAs, elected members of local self-government institutions, the president and members of the Travancore Devaswom Board and heads of various departments, will be held on October 6.

It will be chaired by Devaswom Minister G. Sudhakaran.

An official release issued here on Thursday said the first meeting will be held at 9.30 a.m. at the Devaswom Hall at Erumeli. There will be meetings at the Pandalam Devaswom Hall at 5 p.m. and at the Chengannur Municipal Hall at 6.30 p.m.

— Special Correspondent