: The Reserve Bank of India will shortly issue coins of Rs. 5 and Rs.10 denominations to commemorate 60 years of Parliament. The Rs. 5 coin will be made of copper, zinc and nickel alloy having a diameter of 23 millimetres. The Rs.10 coin with a diameter of 27 millimetres will be made of copper, aluminium and nickel alloy. It has an outer ring and a centre piece. The centre piece will be made of copper and nickel alloy, an official release said. — Special Correspondent