The Bharatiya Janata Party district committee president N. Lakshmaiah has expelled three members from the party for six years on charges of indiscipline and anti-party activities. The action was initiated in the backdrop of a clash between the BJP and the former Chief Minister B.S. Yeddyurappa’s Karnataka Janata Paksha (KJP) supporters during a meeting here on Saturday. District unit secretary B.V. Shiva Reddy, general secretary C.D. Ramachandra and the dairy cell convener, Kempanna, have been expelled. All the three are said to be supporters of the KJP.