HUBLI: South Western Railway has decided to provide temporary stoppage for the Mysore-Dharwad-Mysore Express trains (6201/ 6202) at Byadgi and Yalavigi stations situated in the Harihar-Hubli section in Mysore Division with effect from October 5 till December 31, according to a release. Accordingly, the Mysore-Dharwad Express (6201) will depart from Byadgi at 3.06 a.m. and from Yalavigi at 3.38 a.m. In the return direction, the Dharwad-Mysore Express will leave Yalavigi station at 9.47 p.m. and Byadgi at 10.20 p.m. — Staff Correspondent