Staff Correspondent

HUBLI: The South Western Railway will run the following special trains during the summer season, according to a special release. The Chennai-Vasco-da-gama Weekly Special Train (0693) will leave Chennai at 5 p.m. on Saturdays (April 12 to May 31), and reach Vasco-da-gama at 4.30 p.m. the next day. In the return direction, Vasco-da-gama-Chennai Weekly Special Train (0694) will depart from Vasco-da-gama at 8.20 a.m. on Mondays (April 14 to June 2), and arrive at Chennai at 8.30 a.m. the next day.

The Ernakulam- Bangalore Weekly Special Train (0641) will leave Ernakulam at 5 p.m. on Mondays (April 7 to June 16), and reach Bangalore at 4.20 a.m. the next day. The Bangalore-Ernakulam Weekly Special Train (0642) will leave Bangalore at 5.25 p.m. on Tuesdays ( April 8 to June 17), and reach Ernakulam at 4.30 a.m. the next day. Nagercoil-Mysore Weekly Train (627) will leave Nagercoil on Sundays at 2.45 p.m. (April 13 to June 22), and reach Mysore at 11.30 a.m. the next day. The Mysore-Nagercoil Weekly Train (628) will leave Mysore on Mondays at 1.30 p.m. (April 14) to reach Nagercoil at 11 a.m. the next day.