HYDERABAD: The Praja Front -- comprising RPI, Mahajana Party, BC United Front Party, Secular Democratic People’s Party of India, Bahujan Communist Party, Dalit Bahujana Front and Dalit Bahujan Vyavasaya Karmika Sangham -- has demanded immediate withdrawal of the TTD’s ‘Dalita Govindam’ programme. B. Bojja Tharakam, president of RPI, and P. Ramakrishnaiah, president, BC United Front party, in a statement justified the demand, charging the TTD with encouraging untouchability.