List of voters for Teachers’ Constituency will be put on display at all 35 polling stations, tehsildar, RDO and Collector’s office on December 15. Any one with objections can submit representations before the end of this month.

The final list of voters would be published on January 22, said Collector M. Veerabrahmaiah.

At a meeting with various teachers’ unions on Wednesday evening, the Collector said 3403 new claims were received for enrollment. Of them, 239 applications were rejected, he added. Representatives of various teachers’ unions were present.