The Darbhanga-Bangalore Bhagmati Express (Train No. 12577) has been extended to run up to Mysore, with effect from Tuesday (July 23).

The train will depart from Darbhanga every Tuesday at 4.10 p.m. and arrive/depart Vijayawada at 7.10 a.m./7.30 a.m. on Thursdays, arrive/depart Bangalore at 8.55 p.m./9.10 p.m., Kengeri at 9.28 p.m./9.29 p.m., Mandya at 10.38 p.m./10.40 p.m. and arrive at Mysore at 11.35 p.m. on Thursday.

In the return direction, Bangalore-Darbhanga Express (Train No. 12578) is extended to run up to Mysore with effect from (Saturday) July 27. The express train will depart from Mysore on Saturdays at 07.20 a.m. and arrive/depart Mandya at 07.59 a.m./08.00 a.m., Kengeri at 09.19 a.m./09.20 a.m., Bangalore at 09.55 a.m./10.10 a.m. and arrive/depart Vijayawada at 10.55p.m./11.05 p.m. and arrive at Darbhanga at 2.25 p.m. on Mondays.

With effect from September 10, the Visakhapatnam-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (Mumbai) (Train No. 22819) will be revised as Train No. 18519. This train will start from Visakhapatnam on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 11.30 p.m. and arrive at Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (Mumbai) at 4.40 a.m. the next day.

In the return direction, Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) (Mumbai) (Train No. 22820) has been revised as Train No. 18520. It will depart LTT-Mumbai on Friday and Monday at 06.55 a.m. and arrive at Visakhapatnam at 11.15 a.m. the next day. The new schedule will come into effect from September 12.

With effect from September 8, the days of service for Bhubneswar-Tirupati Superfast Express (Train No. 22871) has been revised it will start at Bhubneswar on Sundays instead of Saturdays. In the return direction, the Tirupati-Bhubneswar Superfast Express (Train No. 22872), with effect from September 9, will start from Tirupati on Mondays instead of Sundays.