Two ad hoc judges of the AP High Court will be sworn in as permanent judges on Friday. Justice G. Krishna Mohana Reddy and Justice K. S. Appa Rao will be sworn in at 10.15 a.m. by Acting Chief Justice P.C. Ghose. Both were initially working as district and sessions judges prior to their elevation to the High Court. – Legal Correspondent