HYDERABAD: Paritala Sunitha, Telugu Desam MLA-elect from Rapthadu in Anantapur district, took oath on Friday when Speaker N. Kiran Kumar Reddy was in the chair. She did not take the oath earlier, as she reportedly felt that she should not fulfil this Constitutional obligation when Pro tem Speaker J. C. Diwakar Reddy was in the chair. K. Sudhakar and K. Venkata Prasad, both Congress, also took the oath. – Special Correspondent