HYDERABAD: Several express trains have been cancelled, diverted and terminated due to breaches of track in the Kharagpur-Bhadrak section of the South Eastern Railway, a press release issued by SCR here said on Saturday.

The cancelled trains include the Vasco de Gama-Howrah-Vasco de Gama Amaravati Express (cancelled till June 30). The other trains cancelled are Shalimar-Nagercoil Express, Howrah-Chennai Express (till June 25), Shalimar-Trivandrum Express (till June 30), Howrah-Kanniyakumari Express (till June 30), Howrah-Tiruchirapalli Express (on June 26. 29).

Six express trains are being diverted. They are Chennai-Howrah-Chennai Mail, Yeswantpur-Howrah-Yesvantpur Express, Howrah-Secunderabad-Howrah Falaknuma Express.

The Hyderabad-Howrah East Coast Express is terminated at Bhadrak.