NIZAMABAD: Three ninth class students, G. Chiranjivi, N. Vishnu and K. Jore Singh, studying in Social Welfare Residential School at Biknoor have won the Sahara India Meritorious Scholarship for the year 2005-06 for excellence in education. Sahara India announces Rs. 6,000 each to 3 meritorious students every year.

— Staff Reporter