Staff Reporter

Rajahmundry: The all-party meeting which was held on sand scam here on Sunday demanded removal of two Ministers -- J.C. Diwakar Reddy and Gollapalli Surya Rao from Cabinet.

The meeting was attended by former MLAs Jyothula Nehru, Vadde Veerabhadra Rao, CPI district secretary Meesala Satyanarayana, BJP district president Kantipudi Sarvarayudu, TDP leader Ganni Krisha, CPI(M) leaders T. Arun and BB Naidu, PRP leaders Challa Sankarrao, Meda Gurudutt, Akula Satyanarayana and other leaders from different parties.

Mr. Ravindra Kumar condemned the functioning of Minister Gollapalli Suryarao. He recalled that at ZP meeting he himself had alleged that his ministerial colleague JC Diwakar Reddy got Rs.7 crores as bribe and changed his version in Cabinet Sub Committee meeting.