Certain areas under Madhuranagar section will not have power supply from 6 a.m. to 12 noon and certain other areas under Bhavanipuram section will not have power supply from 7 a.m. to 11 a.m. on Sunday to facilitate maintenance works. The affected areas under Madhuranagar include Bhanu Nagar, Sai Baba Colony, Pasuputhota, G.V.R. Nagar, Devi Nagar and part of Rama Krishnapuram. Under Bhavanipuram section, affected areas would be MIG-I, Teachers Colony, Sivalayam Street, Crambay Road, Swathi theatre, M.P. Das Road, Alula Rajeswara Rao Mill Road, Church Road, Poultry Road, RTC workshop Road, Dolphin Bar Road and Gandhi Bommala Road.