There will be no power supply in the following areas on Wednesday.

From 9.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.:Gowrishankar Colony, and Guffor Colony.

From 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.:Ministers Quarters, NB Nagar, GS Plaza, Care Hospital,

SBH staff building, My Home apartment, Silicon Valley, NIFT College, Image Gardens,

Ravindra Society, Kavuri Hills Phase - I, II, Sarojini Naidu Colony, Sainagar, Mega Hills

Shilpakalavedika, Doctors Colony, Durgamcheruvu, and AP State Gallery.