HYDERABAD: There will be no power supply in the following areas on Thursday.

From 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.: Sreeramnagar, Rajivnagar, GTS Colony, Fatimanagar.

From 10.30 a.m to 3 p.m.: NAC Ground, Shilparamam, Raheja IT Park, Doctor’s Colony, Kavuri Hills phase – II,

NIFT College, Ravindra Society, Sai Nagar, Cyber Towers, Silicon Valley, Durgam Cheruvu area.