Several parts of the One Town area will go without power from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Wednesday for cutting branches of trees and other maintenance works, according to an official release.

The areas are: Ramakrishna Theatre junction, part of Kobbarithota, 75-foot road, Geet-Sangeet junction, Brindavan lodge junction, Mirapakayala Street, Saibaba Street, Narayana Street, Venkateswara Metta, Capt. Rama Rao junction, Devangula Street, Chaluvathota, and part of Atchhiyammapeta.