Hyderabad: There will be no power supply in the following areas on Tuesday.

From 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.: Sreeramnagar, Rajiv Nagar, G.T.S Colony, Fathima Nagar.

From 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.: Sindhi Colony, Minister Road, D.V. Colony, KIMS Hospital.

From 10a.m to 3 p.m : Sanath Nagar industrial area.

From 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.: MLA Colony.

From 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.: Nagarjuna Hills area, Journalist Colony, Banjara Hills Road No. 3 upto Kamalapuri Colony, AB Switch, Andhra Jyoti area.

From 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.: Erragadda, Sundernagar Church hospital.