GUNTUR: The 29th Andhra Pradesh Circle Conference of All India Postal Employees Union (Group D) will begin on Sunday at Sarada Niketan in 2/14 Brodipet in the city. The conference would be attended by national leaders C.C. Pillai, K. Raghavendran and State president Aswak Hussain. State CITU general secretary R. Sudha Bhaskar will also attend.