Special Correspondent

Srikakulam: All eSeva centres in the district would accept telephone bills, with Joint Collector K. Bhaskar inaugurating the facility at TCM School on Tuesday. Besides the two eSeva centres in Srikakulam, the facility would be available at the centres in Palasa, Amadalavalasa and Ichchapuram. Other services like payment of commercial taxes, stamps and registration fees would also be made available at the eSeva centres soon.

BSNL General Manager M. Neelayya said that eSeva facility would be available from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. and the centres would work on holidays also. Now, it would be easier for the subscribers to pay their bills, he said.