Demanding tabling of Telangana bill in Parliament, members of MRPS began a 36-hour hunger strike here on Wednesday. They also demanded the Congress-led UPA government to ensure the passage of the bill. Addressing the hunger strike camp at Telangana chowk here, State MRPS leaders Venkatesh, Mallepogu Srinivas, district TJAC chairman G. Rajender Reddy, district TRS co-convener Bekkam Janardhan alleged that Seemandhra leaders were trying to stall the process of formation of Telangana State.