Justices M. Ramamohana Rao, K.G. Shankar, V. Suri Appa Rao, G. Chandraiah, G. V. Seethapathy and N. Ravi Shankar will be vacation judges of the Andhra Pradesh High Court during its Sankranti holidays till January 17. They will be sitting in the court at 10.30 a.m. on January 12. Justices Appa Rao and Ravi Shankar will constitute the single Bench. – Special Correspondent