The Southern Power Distribution Company is organising the “Dial Your Vidyuth Ombudsman” programme from 11 a.m.

to 12 noon on

February 3.

Those with grievances can contact 0861-2320427 during these timings to register their grievances. The districts that come under the Southern

Power discom are Krishna, Guntur, Prakasam,

Kadapa, Nellore, and Chittoor.