Andhra Cricket Association (ACA) Secretary Gokaraju Gangaraju on Thursday announced a cash award of Rs.3 lakh each to Under 19, and Under 22 teams which have qualified to elite group for the next season. ACA President S. L. Narayana Row and Director M.S.K. Prasad congratulated the Under 19 team that won against Assam at Visakhapatnam on Thursday.