Staff Reporter

Hyderabad: Special buses to Nagarjuna Sagar from various areas in the twin cities will be operated on Sunday. The place and departure timings are from Kondapur (8.15 a.m.), Mehdipatnam (8.30 a.m.), Rajendranagar (8.30 a.m.), Dilsukhnagar (7.30 a.m. and 7.45 a.m.), NGO’s Colony (8 a.m., 9a.m.), Nalgonda X roads (8.45 a.m. and 9 a.m.), Women’s College (8.10 a.m. and 8.25 a.m.), Uppal bus station (7 a.m. and 8.30 a.m.)and from Old Alwal (8.30 a.m