Institute of Engineers (India), Visakhapatnam local centre, has congratulated K. Venkatasubbaiah of the Department of Mechanical Engineering, Andhra University, on securing the prestigious ‘Engineer of the Year-2013’ award for his contribution to the field of engineering.

IEI local centre joint honorary secretary O. Ram Mohan Rao congratulated Prof. Venkatasubbaiah on bagging the prestigious award.