HYDERABAD: There will be no power supply in the following areas on Friday.

10 a.m. to 12 noon: Regimental Bazar, East Marredpally and Perki Basthi.

10 a.m. to 2 p.m: Sanatnagar, Ashoknagar, DNM Colony, Subashnagar, Zeck Colony, Kailashnagar, SRT Colony and Jet Colony.

10 a.m. to 5 p.m: Hyderguda, Anandnagar, Venkataramana Colony and Tummalabasti.