HYDERABAD: Yuvakalavahini will present Dr. Vasireddy Sita Devi Memorial Awards for TV artistes on Friday here. The TV personalities selected for the best actor, best actress, best director and best anchor awards are Sivaji Raja for his role in ‘Srimathi, Sri Subrahmanyam’, Sruthi in ‘Mogalirekhulu’, Allani Sridhar for his serial ‘Pragathi’ and Jhansi for her show ‘Naveena’ respectively, said K. V. Krishna Kumari, chairperson of the awards committee.

The best feature and special consolation awards go to ‘Sukhibhava’ of Etv-2 and S. Giri Rao of Sapthagiri channel.