HYDERABAD: The results of Intermediate first year advanced supplementary examinations (May/June 2009) will be released on Tuesday at 11.30 a.m., a release from the Board of Intermediate Education (BIE) said on Monday. Students can access the results from a host of sources that include websites, phone numbers and even by short message servicing (SMS).

To know the results from the Parishkaram Call Centre (eSeva), dial 1100 from any BSNL landline in the State, urban e-Seva centres across the State and Rajiv common citizen service centres. Results can also be checked at the AP Online centres in the State.


Candidates have to dial BSNL numbers 12630099 or 1255560 in Hyderabad. Similarly, Airtel users can dial 543212222 or 53030 or 52800. Hutch users can dial 56731; Idea users can dial 5545678, Reliance users can dial 51234 or 53030 or 53030101 or 530303. Aircel users can call 55500 and Touchtel users can dial 5432121. All users can obtain the results by dialling 1255510 or 1255524.


Students can also send SMS – all mobile service users IPEG1-space-hall ticket no. to 58888 or 5676750 or 52424. For vocational courses, students have to SMS as IPEV1-space-hall ticket no. to 58888 or 5676750 or 52424.


http://examresults.ap.nic.in; www.indiaresults.com; www.rediff.com; www.aarvy.com; www.examresults.net; www.nettlinxresults.com; www.manabadi.co.in; www.manabadi.com; www.results.manabadi.co.in; www.groomingindia.com; www.schools9.com; www.prathibhaplus.com; www.getyourresults.com; http://results.sol.net.in; www.exametc.com; www.schools.aarvy.com; www.andhraeducation.net; http://results.webdunia.com; www.flying-cats.com; www.globalretailschool.com; www.chatralay.com; www.hyderabadspice.com; www.one97world.com; www.vidyavision.com; www.bharatstudent.com; www.ushasri.org; www.deccanpost.in; www.searhandhra.com; www.vidyadata.com; www.6students.com; www.tv5news.in; www.bharatfamily.com; www.indg.in; www.societyandeducation.org; www.resultsindia.in; www.koshercomm.in; www.betechs.com; www.studentopensource.com; www.studentshine.com; www.reflective.tv and www.bharatiresults.com.