The Greater Hyderabad unit of Mahila Satta, the women’s wing of Lok Satta elected new office-bearers at a meeting on Saturday. While T. Padmaja Rani and S.V. Gajanani were elected as president and secretary, B. Manimajari, J. Sukanya, T. Madhuradevi, P. Sharada were elected as vice-president, joint secretary and organisers respectively, said a press release from LSP.