The Indian Society for Training and Development, Visakhapatnam chapter, has elected its new body for the year 2009-10. The new office bearers are: chairman P.M.M.G. Krishna, vice-chairman D.S. Varma, secretary B. Demudu, treasurer K. Rajasekhar, Management Committee members Y.V.S.R. Murthy and G.S.V. Raja and National Council members Y. Manohar, S.R. Gollapudi, N. Sambasiva Rao and D.V.S. Murthy.