Special Correspondent

HYDERABAD: Legislative Affairs Minister K. Rosaiah said here on Monday that the newly elected MLAs would take oath of the Assembly from 10 am to 5 pm on June 3.

The notification would be issued and all other formalities fulfilled the same day to elect Speaker of the House the next day. Governor N.D. Tiwari would address the newly constituted House on June 5. While June 6 and 7 would be holidays for the House, the debate on the Governor’s address and reply by the Government would be taken up on June 8 and 9.