VIZIANAGARAM: The two-day annual celebrations of Sainik School, Korukonda, ended on Saturday. Commodore S. Mital, Commanding Officer of INS Kalinga, gave away trophies and awards to students. P.J. Chakravarthy received Lions Club Trophy., B. Vamsi Krishna Commander T. De Almeida’s Trophy, P. Aditya FOC-in-Chief (East) Trophy, P. Anvesh General Thapar’s Trophy, Snigdha Biswas Commander Andhra Sub-Area Trophy, and Anoop Kumar Mishra Sanal Nathan’s Memorial Trophy, according to Group Capt K. K. Biswas, principal.