Kakinada: Four Christian leaders –Bishop R.Jyothi Kumar, Santhi Jyothi Kumar, John Joseph and Prabha Elizebeth Joseph will be felicitated in appreciation of their services to the society at the 10th annual celebrations of Christian Youth fellowship to be held at the House of Prayer here on October 2, according to Bh.V. Murthy Raju Director of CYF. -Correspondent