KADAPA: Paediatrician S. Mahabub Peera is the new president of Indian Medical Association, Kadapa district branch and incharge Resident Medical Officer of RIMS K. Sureswar Reddy has been elected honorary secretary.

Assistant civil surgeon of RIMS Guravaiah, anaesthetist S.V. Krishna Reddy and gynaecologist Thulasamma are vice-presidents and RIMS assistant civil surgeon Venkatasiva is the new treasurer.

-Staff Reporter